Skip to main content

To unregister from a need or shift:

Watch video walk thru:


1.    From your profile menu, click Need Responses

2.    Find the need, and then click Unregister from the Options dropdown

3.    Click Yes to confirm your unregistration

You can also unregister from a need by opening the need-information page and clicking the Unregister button

 If you sign up for a need and then realize you cannot participate it is crucial that you UNREGISTER for that need (preferably well in advance) so another volunteer can take your spot. Failure to do so creates problems for the organization that was counting you to serve.



 

Connect with the Center for Service and Learning